You are here

Term Dates

School holiday dates:

Autumn Term – Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October – Halfterm – Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring Term – Monday 7th January – Friday 22nd February – Halfterm – Monday 4th March – Friday 12th April

Summer Term – Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May – Halfterm – Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July